Missmarla’s Weblog

Fresno’s Organized Crime / Municipal Corruption

Posted on: January 9, 2009

I sent a copy of this information to the CCCJC. 
Central California Criminal Justice Committee
Our purpose is to establish a police review mechanism that will empower the community and enhance mutual respect between the police and the people. We know that the formation of such an entity will improve our quality of life and reduce crime.
Alan Autry conspired in having my home robbed, torn apart and reconstructed with such trash, in a manner that it is falling apart, at the same time having my property insurance sabotaged so I am not able to file a claim for ANYTHING! 
 
Autry nor his group expected me to still be alive to report what was done or how he conspired in having my family, neighbors and me killed in order to have sewer and water lines secretly replaced without complaints or witnesses.  His 2 ringleaders are Swieso (former employee of the city, head of the fake work crews who claims this is the continuation of Bonadelle’s “secret water operation” behind upcoming water diversion for development beyond Friant / Madera.) 
 
The other ringleader is Jeffry C. Winslow, owner of Mono Hot Springs Resort, who claims this will result in piped water throughout his campgrounds once the water at the dam is raised.  (Current or new Temperance Flat Dam?)
 
They were SEEN relocating / reconnecting PG&E’s utility poles.  They tried to swindle me of $2,000 to reconnect the wires; then panicked when I mentioned PG&E.  That resulted in an additional $900+/- to my bill that month.  With PG&E’s records altered, they insist nothing was altered.  (There are witnesses to the truth.)  http://fresnotowerdistrict.blogspot.com/2008/05/fresnos-felony-altering-utility-poles.html
 
In the case of my family and neighbors, the city risk analyst was not only PAID to lie and set us up for elimination, Mayor Autry then had her issue a Restraining Order against me, turning the tables and deeming ME the “danger.”  Along with all the other fraudulent lawsuits against me by “planted” tenants who are being used as “credible witnesses” that nothing took place, it is ME who appears the criminal.  How is that for a set up.  They had me poisoned and turned into a nightmare, filming with hidden cameras and filing lawsuits, in order to discredit me and make themselves appear as victims. 
 
Autry’s Atrocities – he made sure that the crimes and suspected homicides are NOT looked into.  Once again, the criminals are allowed to simply deny all, case closed. 
 
Public Works claims that what I reported is “OVER!”  Because THEY deemed me a “liar.”  Their own records verify exactly what they did to these properties – the only way to get by with it, without complaints or witnesses would be to kill the property owners – just as I reported was done.  The forged and fraudulent legal documents should be the first clue as to WHO the “liars” are.
 
Below: This is how Olive Ave. miraculously “acquired” a middle lane (between Palm Ave. and Fruit Ave.)  Properties along Olive were the last on the blocks to be shifted down in a “ripple effect.”   
 
Before and After

Before and After

 
The operation began 50+/- yrs ago – here, you can see how the planning began along Olive Ave., that long ago for what was coming. 

 
Same thing throughout town – every structure, every block.  Carried out so slowly, it never called attention or suspicion to anything as horrendous as this.  Nothing is standing as it was when built – this is why there are no older records of Fresno.  The entire city is now setting on top of clamped sewer and water lines – easily verified. 
 
Now you are hearing about a “water shortage” downtown.  Isn’t that where it all began?  Same group.  Greed.  Development.  Swieso says they had to figure out a way to get beyond the water laws and regulations that prohibited development at Friant.  Mission accomplished – at a cost of more than most people would believe possible. 
 
Alan Autry refused to handle this discretely.  He simply had his people call me a “liar” and slam the door in my face.  There is no statute of limitations in fraud, murder, obstruction of justice, etc.  Hence, death threats against me for reporting this.  As if that was not intended or attempted in the past?!?  Threatening me at this point is hardly effective – by now I realize I am on “borrowed time.”  I will not take these secrets with me.  

 

2 Responses to "Fresno’s Organized Crime / Municipal Corruption"

The links and connections behind what was done to my family and what took place on our properties go back several decades. From Hank Morton, former Chief of Police back in the 60s to so-called “friends” my siblings and I went to school with. Neighbors, tenants, co-workers, on and on. The criminal networking behind this is immense. As the “torch is passed” no one sees or suspects the ties or connections. Until it is too late.

Leave a comment

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 29,789 hits