Missmarla’s Weblog

Letter to Steve T. Was Returned

Posted on: April 20, 2021

My letter to Steve Trigler was returned unread.  Unfortunately it was the only address I could find for him.  Really wanted him and his ex-wife to finally know the truth behind the destruction of their marriage, home and his livelihood.  Earlier blog explained how Bob (“Blob”) manipulated himself into my life, and coerced me into letting him stay here (alleged bankruptcy and loss of his apartment while driving a big rig, and soon to start up his own tow company.  Little did I know he would be bringing Steve with him – he moved Steve into my garage apartment while he stayed in the house with me.) 

Blob was rewarded for his participation in the annihilations and upcoming illegal takeovers of our properties and assets – what he did to my father, Rolf and me was heinous.  While portraying himself as a “hero.”  In the end he was awarded a brand new tow truck which he had the audacity to tell people I bought for him, with Rolf’s Trust money. 

He could not very well tell the truth, now could he.

My friend became the 7th wife of Blob’s friend, Richard.  She pled for help claiming poison with intent to hill – dead, age 39.  No one believed her due to the crazed nightmare she had become while being poisoned.  Only after it was too late, did I realize she was telling the truth.  She had been recruited and used to help them get by with what was done to my family, our properties and me.  Details about what he did to her were in another blog that was mysteriously deleted from my hard drive as well as online.  And of course no one was interested in what I was saying anyway, due to what I became while being poisoned.  This mob makes their victims look so terrible, they appear credible.

Richard then set me up with his long-time friend, Jeffry Winslow (owner of Mono Hot Springs Resort.)  Blog upon blog what this man did to me.  I also posted evidence of what he had done to me and his previous victims – including verified forgeries of the properties he ended up owning.  I then uncovered countless more forgeries – this time the evidence was altered to make it appear he was not guilty of fraud or MUCH WORSE.   I reported this man poisoning me with intent to kill and take my family’s properties – not one agency would document what I reported, let alone evidence – including the fraudulent documents his other partner (my so-called “friend” and employer, Wilbert G. Swieso, for illegal takeovers.  Wilbert had also enrolled me in a fraudulent life insurance plan, appointing himself “beneficiary.”  I reported this man for fraud, forgeries of his insurance clients, illegal distribution of assets and MUCH WORSE- not one report was documented.

Jeffry Winslow, portraying himself as a high-roller – was not only poisoning me with intent to kill, stealing from me, was in reality financial trouble.  Below – only a portion of the pages upon pages of liens filed against him. 

At one point, while being led into quicksand, he set me up – lied and coerced me out of $ needed for Rolf’s care.

 CLICK HERE ===>  Jeffry C. Winslow – fraud

Jeff Winslow later invited me to Mono Hot Springs, where he referred to himself as a “predator”,  on several occasions.  Each time I spent most days in bed.  My bags were always pillaged.  When I was not sick in bed, he was filming me, making it appear I was having a grand time.   Also strange is that each time I was there, at least 1 guest lost their wallet or purse.  How convenient they were turned into the office, without the money or credit cards.  I was also shocked at the times a guest was called home – their house was on fire!  Not to mention the employees showing off expensive jewelry and belongings they claim guests had “GIVEN” them.  It never mattered what I reported, no help.  My report to the Ranger’s office was met with being told, “He would never do anything like that – do not contact us again!”  (I even went to the FBI and after our meeting, he yelled at me, “This did not happen, do you understand me?!?”)

Wilbert, Blob and Jeffry Winslow had been plotting for the upcoming takeover with our next-door neighbor to the east.  And just like done to others who were recruited by this group, the neighbor appeared to have “vanished.”  Employed by Wilbert Swieso at the time, I saw him forge a deed while citing his regular motto, “You can’t live for the dead.”  Upon telling him he spelled the name wrong (as shown below), he laughed, “No one will ever notice.”  (Only later did I uncover the file he had linked to that building in the 80s – as well as his association with the owner back then, in the 60s, which is when I have repeatedly stated this nightmare began.)  

They also conspired with our next-door neighbors to the north.  As they enjoyed the rewards for their participation, they remained oblivious to the raw, disease-carrying sewage that was unleashed, deluging their properties when they were not home.  Just as it happened with Rolf who ended up dead with me ending up with horrific infections, illness and breathing problems as it took place here, more illness, infections, amputations, and death ensued.  The area was being cleared out for the illegal takeovers.  Gas lines had been cross-connected to all these structures for a massive fire being planned. 

“Unsolved murder” 2 doors west.  I’ll never forget Blob taking me over there laughing about why he (Bill Polzin) was killed.   Same reason for the other deaths / killings, which I did not realize until later.  City of Fresno altered records and “historic” aerial views to match the revisions, as they did to these other properties (including ours), then denies all knowledge or responsibility.  Regardless of witnesses (who are called “liars”), they even deny their own street widening, changes in property lines, etc.

 Bill Polzin’s mother spent the rest of her life grieving the “unsolved” murder of her son.  Ironic?  One of the neighbors who participated in what was being done prior to the murder, bragged that his sister later became the care provider to Bill’s mother.  Also ironic is that after her death, another participant boasted of being involved in the clean-up and distribution of her assets.

Wilbert, Blob and Jeff were tied into the Home Health agencies that were behind so much fraud and horrors done to Rolf – then they prohibited an autopsy so the truth would not be exposed.  

Link ====> Has been altered by ??  Significant information deleted!  Including solid evidence of massive lies and Medicare fraud, coercion with Swieso and suspicions of MUCH WORSE (beyond the obvious.)  Update to follow.

Blob, Swieso, Winslow (+ Mark W., former BIL of Fresno Councilman Waterston) linked to the horrors as well as Patrick Garahan of Eberwein Auto’s VERIFIED VIN altering operation.
https://www.facebook.com/marla.lee.75/posts/10152693894285583

My father’s keys (com’l & residential) were repeatedly being stolen / switched as the theft and alterations to his properties continued.  As done to me as they seized control of my home, life and assets as well.

Wilbert Swieso and his mob were going to clear our properties off / seizing the assess and properties one way or another.  He had “planted” every tenant – unending destruction as they filed law suits and Restraining Orders against me.  They never won in court, but on record, it is me who is left appearing the crazy, evil landlord.  He then “planted” the final tenant while conspiring with my property insurance agent, Ronald Lamm, of DiBuduo & DeFendis in having coverage cancelled as horrific damages were escalating.  With the gas lines cross-connected for an upcoming fire, Mr. Lamm took it upon himself to have the fire coverage increased.  More attempts on my life with the fraudulent legal documents already prepared – overriding an IRREVOCABLE TRUST, appointing Wilbert Swieso to take over should anything happen to me. (I had to pay another attorney $2,000 to amdend the fraudulent document.  Yes, another of Swieso’s pals – knowing I had been run off the properties, he then coerced me into using his realtor friend – who cheated us in excess of $1 million.

CLICK ===>  Swieso / DiBuduo DeFendis Insurance FRAUD 

Who better to prepare the fraudulent legal documents than so-called “attorney” David A. Silva, who Wilbert planted in the office next door to his.  Is it a coincidence this “attorney” was also appointed to handle the nearby estates where victims ended up dead?  Including the above Polzin murder. 

Upon being reported, Mr. Silva fled his office, leaving very angry customers who had paid him for his “services.”

CLICK ===>  David A. Silva, Atty FRAUD!

CLICK ===>  David Silva reported to BAR ASSN.

Believe it or not, CA BAR ASSN. dismissed my complaints – not only claiming I did not have enough evidence (fraudulent documents were not considered significant enough?) – they further stated this would not be re-opened.   What a farce.  Once again, the truth would have otherwise opened the Gates of Hell to what this mob is running.

It was only after his OTHER clients reported him for abandonment, he was disbarred.

Throughout the horrors taking place I continued filing reports and pleading for help from every agency conceivable.  All I got in response were form letters (nothing is anyone’s job) and threats if I continued to make reports.  I even got death threats while walking my dogs – yelling I better keep my mouth shut, b*tch, etc.  Others yelled I was going to die if I did not stop.

I continued contacting and pleading for help from the City of Fresno – after all, the horrors taking place tied into what they were running behind closed doors.  Unauthorized major reconstruction on top of the City’s secretly-replaced water infrastructure.  Property lines changed.  Streets widened.  And a death toll with trails leading to other victims left dead as their properties and assets had also been seized by fraud.  It was not intended I would still be alive, therefore they (risk analyst Rose Miranda who lied while setting up all of us, and her accomplice risk analyst Kerry Trost) reacted with great anger and name calling.  Yelling at me, then committing perjury (verified) to have a Restraining Order issued against me – calling me a “liar” and “crazy.”  Threatening me if I ever reported or contacted them again. 

I returned with unaltered photos, unaltered aerial views, unaltered records – risk analyst Kevin Watkins yelled at me, demanding to know where I got such evidence, then demanded it proved nothing.   It proved everything.  Including how they alter records to match the revisions, making it appear nothing changed. 

The City of Fresno was keeping me closely monitored.  Upon posting the blog regarding horrific abuse and fraud by Home Health agencies, they posted a comment – sexual harassment.  City risk analyst Kevin Watkins ensured me it did not come from their office, then accused me of posting it to myself!  As you can see, the ISP came directly from the City of Fresno. 

Behind closed doors, my brothers friend (Roy) was linked to Richard.  Roy was visiting my brother the very day my brother was to leave on a vacation.  His performance was beyond convincing – claiming his back went out and he could not move, he would have to stay at my brother’s house on the floor or couch – with ME appointed to come bring him meals everyday, and empty his urine jug.  (Odd he never went #2?)  I was also instructed to go by his place and feed his fish everyday. On several occasions I noticed my brothers ladder, etc. (he was working on the kitchen) moved – different tools were coming and going.  I asked what was going on!?   Roy said I was “imagining” this.   Another time I saw Richard’s car parked in front – by the time I returned, it was gone.  I asked why Richard was there – he said Richard and Dee came by to visit my brother.  That was a lie – they did NOT associate.

Days later Roy knew he was busted when I drove down McKinley and saw him walking to the liquor store.  He miraculously recovered but instead of driving his own car home, insisted I drive him home.  Upon getting there, his door was open – someone had stolen his VCR and broke the fish tank.  The Police were called out – all eyes on me since I was the only one who had been there.  It was staged. That no-good bastard set me up to appear responsible, which my brother believed!  The entire focus was then on me instead of Roy, what was done to my brother’s home, or Richard’s obnoxious performance upon my brother’s return.  Once again, I had been framed for the upcoming annihilation.


One day my neighbor across the street (involved in the theft and horrors done to my family and me) handed me a Silver Certificate Dollar – said it was his brother’s, who didn’t know how to use the internet to find out the value – asking if I would do it. I asked why HE didn’t do it – he said he didn’t know how either. I knew he could look it up but assumed he was being lazy so I did it. Coincidence? The Silver Certificate Dollars in my family’s safe were stolen. And with my computer networked, what did I look like. Again.

====================

Sadly, so many victims spend their “lives” among mobs such as this, unknowingly being passed from one to the next.  Be sure that after these victims are gone, their “devoted friends” and/or “loving spouses” claim all is well as the properties and assets of their victim/s funnel down with more fraud/forgeries.  No one looks or questions anything, let alone Recorded Documents.  (Including my siblings, who I was informed more than once, were to be eliminated as our other family members were.  Hence repeated attempts to murder me as well – fraudulent documents had already been prepared for the takeovers as done to  other victims.  Per Winslow:  “Once you get rid of the first one, the rest are easy.”)  Who better than your insurance agent / estate planner and his/her accomplices to be at the core of such hell.  I have a list of them and SOLID evidence.  THEY are protected.

Wilbert G. Swieso, CLU, ChFC.  Previously employed with the City of Fresno prior to becoming one of Fresno’s “upstanding” long-time insurance agent / estate planner / member of Million Dollar Round Table / licensed realtor / LTC agent and more.  Including his claims of being Bonadelle’s co-mastermind of the water scam (which would explain his interest and involvement with the surrounding Water Districts.   

Worse, is what he was doing to his trusting clients.  I once asked him why he was so happy when they died – he said because he got to re-invest their money.  (His way.)  

I could go on and on.  Actually, I have.   In return I have received countless death threats, told I better keep my mouth shut because I “uncovered too much.”  

At this point I can’t help but wonder if Steve is still alive.  After what Steve was made to appear, would anyone question his whereabouts let alone care?  (I saw that method used on other victims.)

Leave a comment

April 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 29,789 hits