Missmarla’s Weblog

Attorney needed (Death threats from City of Fresno)

Posted on: June 3, 2009

CLICK: Marla

City of Fresno, CA issuing death threats and sexual harassment against me for exposing the heinous crimes they committed against my family, neighbors and me in order to seize our properties by fraud to secretly replace the water system. Followed by more lies, perjury and altered public records to cover up the evidence ~ their anger escalated when presented with the evidence of what took place ~ their own unaltered records as well as witnesses and old photographs.

With a trail of fraud, forgeries, suspected homicides and unsolved murders, I am living in terror as the horrors continue. They do not leave witnesses behind. My phone is tapped (verified by $350 Tele-Tap); computer hacked; attempts to seek help are sabotaged.

Please look at the page I created on MySpace. CLICK: Marla

Stripped of human and civil rights ~ I cannot survive this without help. Please help me.

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Twitter – add me! (themarla)

Blog Stats

  • 27,469 hits