Missmarla’s Weblog

No help or justice, dead or alive: Fresno, CA

Posted on: October 31, 2008

How far does Mayor Alan Autry’s involvement in Wilbert G. Swieso and Jeffry C. Winslow’s operation go – destroying families, forging and altering legal documents in order to burglarize, take property and assets and in some cases, suspected homicide as they clear the path for Public Works to carry illegal altering of the city water supply.  According to Kerry Trost, senior risk analyst for the City of Fresno, it was Mayor Autry who ordered a Restraining Order issued against me – AFTER Public Works conspired in annihilating my family and neighbors, leaving a trail of suspected homicide, poisoning, attempted murder, more forgeries, fraudulent legal documents, real estate fraud, and more.  It was not intended that I would still be alive.
 
My family worked many years and made countless sacrifices for what they had.  Prior to leaving me in charge of their estate, they spent years teaching and advising me on what to do when the time came – their business, my handicapped uncle’s care, and seeing that assets were distributed equally among the beneficiaries. 
 
How could we have known that Wilbert G. Swieso and the City of Fresno had other plans.  Poisoning and filming me with hidden cameras was in preparation for annihilation and seizing control of our properties and assets.  People among the Swieso group convinced me that my siblings were out to destroy me and leave me homeless – ties were severed and I was referred to an attorney to prepare a legal document that would remove any links between us after my caregiving duties ended.  Not with intentions of cheating them but with intentions of giving me time to get back on my feet without ending in the street.  The document was created by a local attorney and my siblings agreed to sign.  INSTEAD, because I wanted to make DOUBLY sure that everything was handled 100% legally, I took that document to the initial attorney for verification.  He said it was NOT legal – the property was in an Irrevocable Trust, which my parents spent many thousands of dollars to ensure would not be broken – it was IMPOSSIBLE to alter.  That was the end of that document.
 
Wilbert Swieso never took his thumb off me – 5 yrs later, immediately following the death of my handicapped uncle, he introduced me to his estate attorney who prepared fraudulent documents – both of these gentlemen assuring me all was legal when in fact, the Trust was to end and be distributed.  They lied to me while assuring me how important it was that these documents be created – appointing Wilbert G. Swieso, “Successor Trustee” to property IN AN IRREVOCABLE TRUST!  In the condition I was being kept in, I was oblivious – I trusted this man as anyone should be able to trust him.  The attorney as well.  Mr. Swieso later enrolled me in a fraudulent life insurance policy, appointing himself “beneficiary.”  He said this is how he would pay for the new Porsche he always wanted – showing me brochures. 
 
Behind my back, years had gone into severing ties for what was coming – annihilation and taking my family’s properties over.  In fact it was the very person who is suspected of overdosing my father, resulting in his death, who referred to me to the first attorney.  He was seen in my father’s home next door, after I filed a Restraining Order against him.  He telephoned as my father’s body was being taken away, claiming to “be in the neighborhood” wanting to see what was going on.  Never did I know of his connection to Mr. Swieso or Mr. Winslow (below.)  Or the coroner, who denied my father an autopsy!  I was even severed from my other uncle, who I had promised to take care of.  I was blacklisted among all, due to my horrible behavior and filthy mouth while being administered unknown chemicals.  The path was being cleared for what was coming.  Belongings were “planted” in my home which I was accused of stealing – that would allow these people to later steal from me?  These are the people who were later treated as the victims and credible witnesses.  As long as you can make your victim appear to be the most horrible person on the planet, no one looks at YOU or YOUR trail.  (“Those who can make you believe absurdities can make you commit atrocities.” ~ Voltaire) 
 
Jeffry C. Winslow is Mr. Swieso’s associate in this operation.  Mr. Winslow told me he was taking over my family’s properties, my home as well as the Laundromat across the alley.  He said I would soon be meeting the others (my family and others), including this man’s former wife, “in another world.”  I was being set up for my final departure.  With the path cleared, no one would see, argue or try to help, when this group “gutted” and shoddily reconstructed the properties so Public Works could replace water lines without authorization, permits, inspections, or safety precautions. New deeds reflecting altered plat/parcel maps to line up to the property lines that changed – as done from one end of town to the other.  (In this case, fraudulent financing information is further evidence of how they intended on taking the properties.)
 
This explained what Mr. Winslow said about taking over the Laundromat – the owner of the Laundromat would also have to be eliminated in order to pull this off!
 
The city actually PAID their risk analyst to lie to the owner of the Laundromat and me about the cause behind repeated sewage back spills.  No concern about toxic, infectious, disease-carrying sewage flowing down the alley, seeping into back yards – flooding my next door neighbor’s yard.  Clearly, it would result in death/illness, which is why I refused to sign the “release for clean-up” for 2 days – the neighbors were entitled to be warned and instructed on how to handle such a crisis.  The risk analyst merely said, “Don’t worry about it.”  I was still a caregiver – after 48 hrs of my belongings setting in toxic waste, I had no choice but to sign.  My next-door-neighbor’s health declined (hepatitis, common with exposure to raw sewage); foot became infected and amputated; deceased at age 50.  (Diabetics are more susceptible to staph and other organisms that breed in raw sewage – Winslow has a score card of name of people who have had their foot/feet amputated.  He predicted my neighbor’s foot amputation 1 yr in advance.)  My handicapped uncle’s hospitalizations coincided with these events (not all were reported to the city.)  I endured respiratory, ongoing illness, recurring cellulitis of both feet.  The risk analyst merely said, “Not my problem.” 
 
My uncle’s death (suspected homicide) coincided with the citywide upgrade – that is when Mr. Swieso hired me, which left no one home as theft and major alterations were underway.  Even though I saw the heavy equipment and the street, sideway and alley torn up, in addition to major construction of the Laundromat, never did I suspect what was taking place or planned to happen to our properties.  Just after the risk analyst lied for the last time about the sewage back spills, so sure of my final departure, my home was opened up for any/all to come help themselves.  (A home, that in my condition, had become a nightmare in itself.)  The owner of the Laundromat was never seen again. 
 
The damages were so horrendous, along with Swieso’s additional corruption, my family and I lost our 2 income properties; everything on all 3 properties stolen and replaced with trash.  I was called a “liar” with every attempt to report what had been done.  No help, no answers, prohibited from filing an insurance claim for ANY of this. 
 
I lost everything, including my family.  Left unemployed, in a home that is a shambles, in fear for my life.  Pleading for help resulted in Mayor Alan Autry having this same risk analyst, who set us up for annihilation, issue a Restraining Order against me – turning the tables and deeming ME a “danger” to HER!  And a “liar” and “crazy.”  Let me mention that not only were my family and I were on our own properties when the city stepped in to wipe us out, the city’s own sewer layout verifies EXACTLY what they did to these properties – the reconstruction speaks for itself.  Stripped of human rights, protection, the group returned to further rape, rob and more altering of water, gas and electrical lines covered with new cement.  Clearly, I am still being set up for my final departure.
 
In my attempt to prove that this has been done to others, I provided Mr. Winslow’s trail – including forgeries of his former wife (who he said is “in another world”) verified by an expert handwriting analyst.  Forgeries of her mother, altered legal documents, putting assets into a Trust for later distribution among siblings, etc.  Ties among Mrs. Winslow and her sisters had been severed due to her “behavior” – described exactly as mine.  This was a near-identical scenario that was played out with my family!  As if the first attorney I went to (described above) was not angry enough with me for uncovering the first fraudulent legal documents for my family’s properties, imagine her anger when I discovered that she was the estate attorney for Mrs. Winslow’s sisters and their estate.    
 
Mr. Winslow is owner of Mono Hot Springs Resort, where he met his wife.  Where he refers to himself as a “predator” – boasting of hidden cameras; guests losing their belongings and in some cases, homes robbed and/or burned down followed by employees showing up with jewelry, clothes, etc. they said were “given” to them.  Can you imagine this man being allowed to continue running such a business, with a trail like he has – no investigation?
 
As horrible as I became while being poisoned, regardless of the filthy mouth and what I appeared to be, never did I intend to cheat my siblings out of their inheritance.  Even if I wanted to, the Trust prohibited such actions.  As it turned out, this group stepped in and took over, as planned so many years earlier.  Family treasures and heirlooms stolen and/or switched prior to “sharing” with my siblings.  Everything my family worked lifetimes for was destroyed and taken by this group.  I was severed and lost everything I owned.  Rather than help, the goal remains in keeping the truth from being exposed as the lies, name-calling and death threats continue.
 
Mayor Autry does not want the truth about the Laundromat from being exposed either – that was made clear by the senior risk analyst who also committed perjury to cover up the actions of the risk analyst who lied and set us up for what took place.  The Laundromat was also “gutted” and reconstructed differently, on top of the replaced sewer/water lines.  Signature on new (2004) deed looks like the one I saw Swieso forge (trace) on an insurance application while saying, “You can’t live for the dead” (2002?); same misspelling. New owner lives next door to Winslow – the man who said he would be taking the Laundromat over as his own. 
 
Several of the names involved with Mr. Swieso, including the attorney who conspired in fraudulent legal documents, are linked to William Polzin, who was shot/killed when this took place on his property across the street.  Same “planted” neighbors being used as “credible witness” that none of this was taking place at the time of the murder – because the alterations to city sewer/water lines and private property was also taking place on the property they were renting; the connections were linked and lead to the tree planter in the street.  Despite Fresno Police detectives offering a reward for information regarding the Polzin murder – it does not appear that the information is wanted or even allowed.  There are others.
 
This accompanies the “citywide upgrade” that Mayor Autry boasts about.  You know, the one he claims is responsible for reducing crime in the city.  I supposed that would depend on one’s version of “crime.”  To date, reporting this nightmare has been treated as the biggest crime of all.  Perhaps like the rest of this group, Mayor Autry feels more comfortable when sneaking and conspiring behind the backs of victims – that way they can’t argue or defend themselves.  Once they are dead – they don’t complain.  When they don’t complain, there is no crime?  Keep in mind that he had a Restraining Order issued against ME – making ME the criminal.  What was my crime – accidentally surviving?  At least temporarily?  (Discrediting me is the same technique as the “planted” tenants who filed fraudulent lawsuits while threatening to own – later portraying themselves as victims.)
 
Imagine living such a nightmare, where every report results in being called a “liar.”  Mayor Autry turned me into shark bait for his group to return and continue raping, gassing, robbing and more.  He made sure there would be no consequences for anyone but ME!  There is a distinct “rotation pattern” to this operation.  My siblings stepped right into it – they will be eliminated as well, if not already.  To date it has been implied that 2 of the 3 are now dead; Mayor Autry would know more about that than I would.  His group prevented me from protecting my other family members, our properties and assets; he made sure that I and the other family members will follow.  That is how this operation continues.  There is no help or justice for anyone – dead or alive. 
1 Response to "No help or justice, dead or alive: Fresno, CA"

Click on this link ===> Removing gold from helpless Down’s syndrome – Fresno

See what has already been done to my home

CLICK HERE: Home to be burned down next?

See Winslow’s trail:

CLICK HERE: From Rags to Riches

Winslow’s Letter of Denial – a CLASSIC! Must see!

CLICK HERE: Winslow’s Letter of Denial

Swieso – as far back as 1982

CLICK HERE: Swieso/Principal Ins.

William (“Bill”) Wyatt Polzin’s Unsolved Murder / Reward?!?

CLICK HERE: Unsolved Murder Puzzle

NO JUSTICE – DEAD OR ALIVE!!

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Twitter – add me! (themarla)

Blog Stats

  • 27,263 hits
