Missmarla’s Weblog

Removing gold teeth from helpless Down’s syndrome (Fresno)

Posted on: October 22, 2008

One of the 2 ringleaders behind the annihilation of my family members openly boasted about removing gold teeth from his victims.  This same person repeatedly told me it was time for my handicapped uncle (Down’s syndrome, totally bedridden last 5 1/2 yrs of his life) to die when he did, because he looked so horrible.  I was my handicapped uncle’s 24-hr caregiver – I never introduced this man to my uncle.  This would explain what happened to his gold teeth.
 
The man I am referring to is Jeffry C. Winslow, who I reported for poisoning me, filming me with hidden cameras, intent to kill and take my family’s properties.  My uncle would have to die first – the properties were HIS; I was the Trustee.  No one knows the horrible effects of being poisoned more than I do – it went on for many years.  There is no doubt in my mind that my uncle was also being poisoned. 
 
Mr. Winslow’s associate was my former employer.  An estate planner.  My uncle HAD to die so Mr. Swieso could conspire with his attorney (disbarred) in preparation of fraudulent legal documents appointing Wilbert G. Swieso, “Successor Trustee” of MY FAMILY’S PROPERTIES!  He hired me and even took me out of town, which left no one home as reconstruction was taking place.  He conspired with a nearby WATER DISTRICT in enrolling me in a fraudulent insurance policy, appointing himself “beneficiary” as Mr. Winslow told me I was going to meet the others, including his former wife, “IN ANOTHER WORLD!”  ===>  http://marlalk.wordpress.com/2008/05/22/from-rags-to-riches-real-estate-theft-in-fresno/
 
With the help of the City of Fresno’s risk analyst, these gentlemen succeeded in running us off our 2 income properties.  It was not expected that I would still be alive, let alone figure out their barbaric operation.  Had I not heard about it for 20 yrs from Mr. Swieso, I would not have been able to put the pieces together.  Turns out that Mr. Swieso’s 50+/- secret “water project” is linked to the City of Fresno’s secret replacement of the city water system.  Parcel by parcel, every structure in Fresno must be altered in order for this to be carried out, so unless done in-between sales or under the guise of “renovations” the property owner is eliminated, evidenced by the trail (as well as what was done to my family, neighbors and me.)  Property is then “gutted” and haphazardly rebuilt differently on top of the evidence; plat/parcel maps altered to cover up the changes in property lines and make it appear that nothing took place.  With no permits or inspections on record, property is resold as “original” to unsuspecting buyers.  According to Mr. Swieso, this is behind upcoming water diversion, which he credited to the late John Bonadelle. 
 
Aerial views show that my garage was totally rebuilt while my uncle was still alive.  This would have been done during my uncle’s hospital stays, which coincided with the sewage back spills the city risk analyst lied about.  I also attended night school in hopes of being able to work from home – my uncle used to tell me that men had been coming into the home and hammering this and that – I did not believe him.  He specifically mentioned the name of the man I had a Restraining Order issued against earlier – specifically stating he was a dangerous threat to my uncle.  I assumed my uncle was hallucinating.  Never did I imagine that this monster was in my home or linked to Jeffry Winslow!  This is the same man I have repeatedly reported for being in my father’s home, next door, prior to his death – OVERDOSED ON HIS MEDICATION, which landed him in the hospital where he was wrongfully discharged and died 2 days later.  As my father’s body was being taken away, this man just “happened to be in the neighborhood” and called to say hello.  The truth is that these people had taken over long before I realized what was taking place right under my nose (due to the chemicals.)  How dare Mayor Autry to call me a “liar.”  That is why / how the horrors were allowed to continue snowballing into the nightmare I am now living.  So help me God, no one could possibly imagine what I have been through or what I am living (if that is what you call this.)   
 
Suspected homicide of my family members, loss of income properties, home robbed and left a shambles, pets killed/harmed, VIN altering, illness/infections due to raw sewage, more – behind SECRET REPLACEMENT OF THE CITY WATER SYSTEM! Reporting this resulted in Public Works calling me a “liar.”  Pleas for help from Mayor Alan Autry resulted in him having the same risk analyst who lied and set my neighbors and me up for annihilation, issue a Restraining Order against me – calling me a “liar” – prohibiting me from help, restitution, or even filing a report. Death threats followed.
 
My handicapped uncle as well as next-door-neighbor left dead after repeated exposure of raw sewage.  One neighbor shot/killed when this was done to his property.  Risk analyst was the last person seen speaking to owner of the Laundromat across the alley – lying and setting him up for annihilation. His property was then stripped, gutted, rebuilt as ours had been.  ===>  https://missmarla.wordpress.com/2008/09/11/was-my-neighbor-executed-too-fresno-ca/ 
 
Stripped of all civil and human rights – the City of Fresno targeted my family and neighbor with intent to kill, so they could gut these properties and replace the sewer and water lines.   The City’s own sewer layout verifies everything I said was done – including the widening of Olive Ave., which could not have been done without the massive damages and reconstruction that took place.  And the altered property lines to every structure on the block – ours were the last to be altered in time for the citywide upgrade, which is when the illegal tie-ins were carried out.  The fact they would lie to us is further evidence of their intentions – they did not expect to leave witnesses behind.  I was also called a “liar” about the relocation of utility poles by this group – people who demanded I not contact PG&E, which resulted in an additional $900+/- to my utility bill that month.  (I have their names.)  The evidence of everything I reported is all here – the City of Fresno reacts with name-calling and committing perjury to discredit their own records.  Which records are they discrediting or do they even know – the plat/parcel maps no longer line up to the sewer layout.  ===>  http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=403660013&blogID=424141798&Mytoken=1210B5DC-FFD2-4B29-8F5984FF745A055039834821
 
The public is being lied to and deceived by Mayor Alan Autry.  His citywide upgrade is linked to upcoming secret water diversion.  His talk of new sidewalks and curbs are the result of streets being widened to the point that blocks are smaller; at least 1 structure has been removed from each side of every block.  Done over the course of 50+/- yrs, in preparation for what is about to take place – water diversion.  Our city has been turned inside out and shoddily patched back together – to date, not even the experts have figured it out.  This is why there are no older records of Fresno, CA.  ===>  http://fresnorealestatefraudtheft.blogspot.com/2008/06/blocks-made-smaller-to-carry-out-felony.html
 
At this point, all I can do is think back to the terrible events leading up to what finally took place.  I recall when my handicapped uncle pointed to his mouth, telling me his teeth hurt – one of his last remaining teeth was loose.  What was happening to his teeth – they were vanishing!  The nurse told me not to worry, they would come out the other end (which they did not).  I recall this being near the time the home health aide began sticking her finger, wrapped in a wash cloth, to wipe out my uncle’s mouth – removing coagulated blood.  I was also wiping it off his mouth during the day, unable to figure out what was causing this.  I told the nurse that my uncle needed to see his dentist, which would require help getting him transported.  She immediately changed the subject – out of the clear, blue sky she said he needed to have his cathetar switched to an indwelling type, which would require minor surgery.  I was totally thrown off.  In short, my uncle never did see his dentist.  Or perhaps the truth would have been exposed. 
My precious uncle’s rights and life were taken from him.  Poisoning me and making me appear the criminal continues to serve as the smokescreen to the biggest and most heinous operation in history.  Mayor Autry will see that the truth is never exposed – residents of Fresno are insignificant to Mayor Autry, dead or alive.  The ongoing goal is is to have me wiped out – the horrors have never ended.  Ongoing robbing, raping and unauthorized major alterations to my home, water, gas, electric lines, covered with new cement.  Learn the truth about Mayor Autry – annihilation of residents as his heinous group takes what others worked lifetimes for.  Surviving or reporting this nightmare is the biggest crime of all. 
 
My siblings were also set up for their final departures – using and discarding is how the “rotation pattern” continues.  Mayor Autry will no doubt assist in that as well. 
2 Responses to "Removing gold teeth from helpless Down’s syndrome (Fresno)"

I have been told that the deaths of my family members are on film.

There was blood covering my dad’s mouth when he died – were his gold-filled teeth removed as well? They, too, were worth a LOT of money. The coroner (brother of local council man, linked to Winslow) refused my father an autopsy.

With the criminal networking taking place – getting help has been made next to impossible.

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Twitter – add me! (themarla)

Blog Stats

  • 27,469 hits
