Missmarla’s Weblog

Is This Considered Murder?

Posted on: October 7, 2008

Deliberate and repeated exposure/flooding of raw sewage, followed by lies about the cause.
 
This is what the City of Fresno, CA’s risk analyst did to my neighbors and me – showed up after these horrendous occurrences of being deluged in toxic, infectious, disease-carrying raw sewage. Rather than give us a chance to protect our families, our belongings or ourselves, the risk analyst always showed up AFTER these events, deeming them to be the result of, “negligence in sewer maintenance.”  Yet there had never been any investigation.  Upon questioning her about this, she refused to answer.  She took countless photographs each time, yet had 0 photographs of the reason she claimed to be coming out – 0 photographs of the damages.  It was all a set-up for burglary and what was coming.  
 
Upon being asked why the flooding was taking place down the alley, since she said the cause was at the other end, the risk analyst’s response was, “Ignore it.”  Upon expressing concern about all the raw sewage going into back yards, which would surely result in illness and/or death, she responded, “Not my problem.”
 
My handicapped uncle’s hospitalization coincided with these sewage back spills.  I experienced on-going illness, respiratory, cellulitis of the feet.  My neighbor’s health deteriorated and his foot infection became so bad it had to be amputated – he died, age 50.  Pleas to test the soil were refused – she said, “Not my job.”   
 
Then came the so-called citywide “upgrade” on Olive Ave.  Things went beyond Olive Ave., as the sidewalk and alley were torn up.  The heavy equipment remained in front of these properties for several days, as the sewer and water lines were replaced in the alley.  To date, the risk analyst and her supervisor, Kerry Trost, deny what took place.  Their own records verify exactly what was done – so do photographs from Fresno Flood Control. They had the audacity to have our properties robbed, torn apart and haphazardly patched back together.  Then the risk analyst told me her “release for clean-up” cleared her of any responsibility for ANYTHING – Mr. Trost merely said, “Too bad – that is private property.”  Pleading for help from Mayor Autry resulted in having him instruct these risk analysts to have a Restraining Order against me, turning the tables and deeming ME a “danger” to THEM!  Death threats followed.  CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS!?!?
 
 
As you have probably figured out, that is what the repeated sewage back spills were about – sewer and water lines were being cut and altered, in preparation for the upcoming construction to city and private property.  All very planned and deliberate.  On top of all the other violations – is this not considered murder?
In another attempt to have the issue addressed, I asked Kerry Trost about the new and relocated water meter in the alley.  And why was I stuck paying a local plumber for a bill because of the associated problems.        

 
Mr. Trost was angry as he demanded, “That is YOUR problem, it is on YOUR property!”  Upon reminding Mr. Trost that I do not own the alley nor am I responsible for maintaining the city water meters, he then demanded, “THIS IS OVER!”  Mr. Trost, who stipulated in his Restraining Order that I am not allowed to discuss this with anyone at the City of Fresno other than him, has steadfastly REFUSED to acknowledge my countless attempts to ask or discuss ANY of this.  (In addition to violating my civil and human rights, is he not violating his own Restraining Order?  In addition to refusing public information that pertains to public health?)  In reality, the water meter is connected to the sewer vent in my back yard that went from 2′ to 10′ from the fence as shown in the above picture – further evidence of what took place. 
WaterMeter
 
This is one of the most henious operations one can imagine.  I not only reported what had been done to my family’s properties, I reported suspected homicide among my family members, poisoning and attempted murder of me.  I reported the same lies told to my neighbor who was also set up for annihilation – he was never seen again; the risk analyst was the last person seen speaking to him (lying.)  His property was also stripped, gutted and reconstructed differently. New deed looks forged; more suspected homicide.  Neighbor across the street was shot/killed when this was done to his property. Utility poles relocated by the fake work crew, which resulted in an additional $900 to my utility bill.  We lost our income properties, robbed of everything, sewer/water lines replaced with corroded trash, ongoing horrors and death threats. 
 
As for my neighbor, if that was not considered murder, what exactly would the term be?

______________________________________

NOTE:  I later recalled one of the risk analyst’s associates, JCW, talking about foot amputation – he repeatedly brought up a list of people who had their foot/feet amputated; some died.  How could he have possibly predicted 1 yr in advance that my neighbor’s foot would be amputated?  From what I could figure out (because I knew 2 of the people who had their foot/feet amputated) was that like my neighbor, they were diabetic.  There are many articles regarding diabetics being more susceptible to staph and other disease-carrying organisms that breed in raw sewage.  (To this day, the widow does not know about the massive amount of raw sewage that repeatedly flooded their back yard.  But the risk analyst can verify that for 2 days I refused to sign the first release due to the fact that this situation would obviously result in illness/death – everyone on the block was entitled to be warned about what had taken place.  I was a care provider at the time – I had no choice but to sign due to further jeopardizing our lives.  Reporting this woman turned out to be the crime!)

The man I am referring to, regarding his prediction of my neighbor’s foot amputation is the man who was poisoning me with intent to take my family’s properties as well as my neighbor’s property over (the neighbor who appears to have “vanished.”)  Fraudulent legal documents had already been prepared for my family’s properties.  New deed for my neighbor’s property looks forged – new owner lives next door to THIS MAN!  A man with a trail of VERIFIED forgeries of other property “acquired” by fraud.

Could that be another reason for Mayor Autry having the Restraining Order issued against ME?!?  This man is one of his friends/associates!  (The fact that he believes it to be a mutual “friendship” makes this even more tragic.  He and his entourage refer to the Mayor as their “puppet” and the others as “easy.”)

To better understand the layout of this nightmare, click here ===>  http://fresnorealestatefraudtheft.blogspot.com/2008/09/unsolved-murder-puzzle-fresno-ca.html
Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Twitter – add me! (themarla)

Blog Stats

  • 27,413 hits
