Missmarla’s Weblog

Fresno, CA Mayor Alan Autry linked to death threats against me

Posted on: June 17, 2009

CLICK: Marla
Suspected homicide of my family and neighbors; attempted murder of me. Behind Alan Autry’s “new sidewalks” and “infrastructure upgrade.”

Additionally, there is illness, infections and disease being spread through the city’s new water system.

In case you are not aware of the new water system, that is because it was installed without the public’s knowledge; now tied into the “infrastructure upgrade.” But not in compliance with State and/or Federal guidelines. Major building, safety, environmental and health code violations are affecting the masses.

In Fresno, our officials have put more effort into covering up the evidence rather than showing any concern for the welfare or safety of residents. As the city is being turned inside out to replace the water system, public records are being altered to cover up the evidence, which allows our city officials to deny any knowledge or responsibility for the aftermath.

Upon being caught, Senior risk analyst claims it was Alan Autry who ordered the Restraining Order to be issued against me ~ calling me a “liar” about this as well as the gruesome crimes being committed against unsuspecting residents in order to “clear the path” so this can continue. They committed perjury followed by death threats if I continue to expose this.

==============================================

Click: Fresno’s Mayor told people what they wanted to “HEAR” – LIES

CLICK: Truth behind Fresno’s ADA violations EXPOSED!

CLICK: Fresno does not (will not) test tap water for pharmaceuticals

CLICK: Self-proclaimed N*zi behind Fresno’s water terrorism.

CLICK: More re: Polzin’s unsolved murder. Why is the City covering this up?

==============================================
CLICK: CITY OF FRESNO’S SEXUAL HARASSMENT!


Free Image Hosting

==============================================

AUTRY ORDERED PERJURY NOT ONLY TO DENY THE DESTRUCTION AND RECONSTRUCTION OF PRIVATE PROPERTIES BUT THE CITY’S OWN STREET WIDENING, RELOCATION OF STORM DRAINS, UTILITY POLES, FIRE HYDRANTS THAT ACCOMPANIED SECRET REPLACEMENT OF THE WATER SYSTEM ~ ELIMINATION OF PROPERTY OWNERS TO AVOID COMPLAINTS /WITNESSES.
He had ME deemed a “liar” and danger to THEM! Below is evidence of who the “liars” and “dangers” are. More pictures and evidence can be found in links listed above.




6 Responses to "Fresno, CA Mayor Alan Autry linked to death threats against me"

Reconstruction without permits or inspections includes faulty/wrong wiring; hidden cameras; electricity theft. Talk of “gassing through vents” at homes and motels. The story gets worse. Despite the trail of forgeries of people never seen again, suspected homicide and unsolved murders, Autry’s people (inc. self-proclaimed “People Watchers” behind all the relocated and additional utility poles) are protected.

Evidence behind the unsolved Polzin murder across the street linked to the murders of my family and suspected homicide of my next-door-neighbor. And much more. That is why reports of murders were prohibited ~ that is why evidence behind the Polzin murder is not allowed. Behind Autry/Swieso’s secret replacement of the city water system. Criminals are protected ~ they are needed in order to “clear the path” so this can continue.

Maybe a decade ago reading something like this would have shocked me, but my eyes were opened many years ago to the corruption and criminal activities in the city of Fresno. Ex mayor Autry is a criminal who hides behind his “faith” in Jesus. I worked with Marla at BofA back in the 1970’s and even though we didn’t keep in touch after that I know that Marla is not nuts, and wouldn’t make this up. When I read about a lot of the things she writes about my mind wakes up to some of the unexplained events that have happened in this city and it makes sense. The people who run this town are criminals. I belive our city jail has the wrong people inside. Autry has spoken of his hatered toward the less fortunate of Fresno. Wake up people, smell the roses..Something stinks in our fair city, and the stink is coming from city hall. Autry and his gang of misfits could care less about anyone outside their circle of “good ole boys” I personally would put NOTHING past Autry and his gang to do whatever it takes to get what they want. I wasn’t aware of a lot of this stuff going on until I started reading the blogs, but rest assured that I am now watching. Some people may be afraid to “get iinvolved” but anyone who knows me also knows that I don’t care about what other people think, and I am not easily intimadated. The police in this city are corrupt, the whole city is corrupt starting from the lowest cleark all the way to the top of the heap. Even though “Bubba” isnt mayor anymore, he still has his dirty paws on everything. He once called the people in our city who are homeless “scoundrals” Well, I would rather share a meal with a homeless scoundral than have a drink with Bubba, Bubba the great mayor of Fresno who wouldnt answer any of my letters to him because he hated what I had to say and what I stand for. Bubba who made a fool out of himself when the Termanator became Gov of California (He was hurt because he wasn;t as popular as he made himself out to be) Well this fool Bubba is dangerous. When he became Mayor I was embarrassed to call myself a Fresno native. People voted for him because of one of two reason, the first being his affiliation with the ****** Church. and second, he was Bubba Skinner..You don’t have to believe a word I say, I could give a s h i t, but all I ask Fresno is open your eyes, look at the people running the city.Does anything seem wrong? Juat think about it is all I am saying..Before it is too late

Patrice! Long time so see. I lost you (and others) on MySpace – then I couldn’t find you due to so many Patrice’s.
Thanks for commenting on my blog, Patrice. I am still so overwhelmed with what was done to me that I don’t know where to turn. I need an attorney and will be very grateful if you know of one who would help me. With my computer hacked and phones tapped, all my attempts continue being intercepted / sabotaged.
As for Mayor Alan Autry, isn’t it ironic that back in 1991, while he was still starring as Bubba Skinner in “Heat of the Night”, Wilbert Swieso knew he was coming to Fresno to fulfill the role of Mayor or City Manager. With no experience he “beat” Dan Whitehurst?!?
Autry’s loyalty to Swieso in the water diversion cover-up is another classic, given the fact that Swieso and his entourage not only BOAST of doing it – they refer to Autry as nothing more than “another puppet.”
It is ironic that Autry looks down on the homeless when in fact, he supports a group who force people out of their homes and businesses. My family lost our properties; neighbors left dead; I am about to be left homeless.
Autry does not approve of the gay lifestyle either. Remember when he was given death threats for his opposition on Prop 8? He was quick to run for help and attention. What about my right to report death threats – the rules changed. According to the senior risk analyst, it was Autry who had him issue the Restraining Order against me – not only calling me a “liar” but prohibiting me from help, justice for my murdered family members, and/or restitution for what took place.
I never knew or suspected such corruption. Outside help is needed. (In the meantime, please help me find an attorney.)

WOW!!! MARLA HONEY I AGREE 100% WITH PATRICE. AUTRY IS A CRIMINAL AND HE IS DANGEROUS. I DON’T BELIEVE IT FOR ONE MINUTE WHEN AUTRY SAID’S HE IS A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN.NICE TRY.HIS CHARACTER BUBBA SKINNER IS WHO AUTRY WISHED HE WAS.BUT BUBBA WOULD KICK THE SHIT OUT OF THIS GOOD OLE BOY.
WHEN MY MOM WAS IN THE HOSPITAL DEATHLY SICK. I WATCHED IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT. IT WASN’T FOR AUTRY BUT BUBBA.
MY MOTHER AND I WATCHED IT TWICE A DAY.
I NEVER LIKED AUTRY. AND FOR HIM TO STAND UP IN FRONT OF BILLY GRAHAM AND CLAIM HE HAS FOUND GOD. MAKES ME SICK.
THE ONLY THING AUTRY CAN BE THANKED FOR IS GIVING BIRTH TO HIS TWIN BROTHER. CARROLL O’CONNOR WOULD FLIP IN HIS GRAVE.AUTRY….DON’T USE AND ABUSE BUBBA.YOU ARE NOTHING. I HOPE AUTRY AND HIS GANG GETS WHATS COMING TO THEM.THEY ALL HAVE BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS. i AM BEHIND YOU 100% MARLA. LOVE YOU HON. CINDY

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Twitter – add me! (themarla)

Blog Stats

  • 24,694 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.